Go Back

NBCRNA Executive Committee for 2024

- Oct 24, 2023, 09:21 AM

The National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists (NBCRNA) is pleased to announce its new Executive Committee on the Board of Directors for fiscal year 2024: President Susan McMullan, PhD, MSN, CRNA, CNE, CHSE, FAANA, FAAN, Vice President Garry Brydges, PhD, DNP, MBA, CRNA, ACNP-BC, FAAN, FAANA and Secretary-Treasurer Robert T. Laird, BSN, CRNA. Their terms began on October 14, 2023, following the conclusion of the October Board of Directors meeting.

Read more.