

# New Nonsurgical Pain Management Certified - 2022

The NBCRNA is pleased to announce that the following 45 individuals were granted Nonsurgical Pain Management Subspecialty Certification by the National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists after successfully passing the Nonsurgical Pain Management Exam in 2022. Individuals are listed in alphabetic order according to the state of residence at the time of successful subspeciality certification. Certification and Recertification for nurse anesthetists can be verified online at anytime by selecting Credential Verification on the NBCRNA website (www.NBCRNA.com).

#### Alaska (AK)

Scott A Carver, CRNA, NSPM-C

### Alabama (AL)

Brad A Hooks, CRNA, NSPM-C

### Arkansas (AR)

Brian P Meier, CRNA, NSPM-C

# Colorado (CO)

Brent Charles Butner, CRNA, NSPM-C
Kathleen Marie Hornbaker, CRNA, NSPM-C
Joseph D McBeain, CRNA, NSPM-C
Carlye Spaulding, CRNA, NSPM-C
Jeffrey B Toups, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Florida (FL)

Latasha M Cabral, CRNA, NSPM-C Christian Campbell, CRNA, NSPM-C Carlos E Castro, CRNA, NSPM-C Trey Edward Early, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Illinois (IL)

Matthew John Bednarchik, CRNA, NSPM-C Kyle A Hardiman, CRNA, NSPM-C

# lowa (IA)

Gregory A Anderson, CRNA, NSPM-C Scott J Chastek, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Kansas (KS)

David P DeMint, Jr., CRNA, NSPM-C Brian J Fleeman, CRNA, NSPM-C Gary B Hembd, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Maine (ME)

Alisa M Vroman, CRNA, NSPM-C

### Michigan (MI)

John D Mach, CRNA, NSPM-C
Katrina A Sulitis, CRNA, NSPM-C
Kristen A Tweedy, CRNA, NSPM-C
Brian M Velker, CRNA, NSPM-C
Brian Stephen Videan, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Minnesota (MN)

Jacinta A Nkwonta, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Montana (MT)

Michael L Dumouchel, CRNA, NSPM-C James A Ellis, CRNA, NSPM-C

## New Mexico (NM)

Marauessa D Fisher, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Oklahoma (OK)

Victor Tackett, CRNA, NSPM-C Dalton Blake Thames, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Oregon (OR)

Bradley Robert Close, CRNA, NSPM-C Victoria A Schmelzer, CRNA, NSPM-C

## South Carolina (SC)

Branden Joaquin Sibley, CRNA, NSPM-C

# South Dakota (SD)

Jesse Hyde, CRNA, NSPM-C Brian A Kvamme, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Tennessee (TN)

Jeffrey R Tieder, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Texas (TX)

Antonio R Acosta, CRNA, NSPM-C
Nora J Coast, CRNA, NSPM-C
Jeremy D Newton, CRNA, NSPM-C
John Miguel Rogers, CRNA, NSPM-C
Peter Schiessler, CRNA, NSPM-C
Anthony M Vo, CRNA, NSPM-C

# Washington (WA)

Michael S Fisher, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Wisconsin (WI)

Brian H Bielicki, CRNA, NSPM-C