

New Nonsurgical Pain Management Certified - 2021

The NBCRNA is pleased to announce that the following individuals were granted Nonsurgical Pain Management Subspecialty Certification by the National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists after successfully passing the Nonsurgical Pain Management Exam in 2021. Individuals are listed in alphabetic order according to the state of residence at the time of successful subspeciality certification. Certification and Recertification for nurse anesthetists can be verified online at anytime by selecting Credential Verification on the NBCRNA website (www.NBCRNA.com).

Alabama (AL)

Christopher Blatz, CRNA, NSPM-C

Arizona (AZ)

Samuel E Dixon, CRNA, NSPM-C

Colorado (CO)

Brian S Smith, CRNA, NSPM-C

Idaho (ID)

Ty J Newman, CRNA, NSPM-C

Illinois (IL)

Carlos Xavier Moreno, CRNA, NSPM-C

Kansas (KS)

Scott Kaul, CRNA, NSPM-C

Kentucky (KY)

Chad M Galle, CRNA, NSPM-C

Michigan (MI)

Mark McClanahan, CRNA, NSPM-C Peter L Skellenger, CRNA, NSPM-C

Minnesota (MN)

Ryan C Sportel, CRNA, NSPM-C Todd M Sprang, CRNA, NSPM-C Brandon Peter Taylor, CRNA, NSPM-C

Missouri (MO)

Joshua D DeLozier, CRNA, NSPM-C Alfred W Maina, CRNA, NSPM-C

Nebraska (NE)

Susan D Thomas, CRNA, NSPM-C

New Hampshire (NH)

Daniel E Rice, Jr., CRNA, NSPM-C Melynda K Wallace, CRNA, NSPM-C

Oklahoma (OK)

Jamie Renne Harris, CRNA, NSPM-C

South Dakota (SD)

Tracy A Huntington, CRNA, NSPM-C

Texas (TX)

Joshua A Dunlap, CRNA, NSPM-C Jonathon T Ponder, CRNA, NSPM-C Daniel P Snow, CRNA, NSPM-C Grant E Van Meter, CRNA, NSPM-C

Wisconsin (WI)

Ian Jacob Lindsey, CRNA, NSPM-C Matthew D Vincent, CRNA, NSPM-C