

# New Nonsurgical Pain Management Certified - 2020

The NBCRNA is pleased to announce that the following individuals were granted Nonsurgical Pain Management Subspecialty Certification by the National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists after successfully passing the Nonsurgical Pain Management Exam in 2020. Individuals are listed in alphabetic order according to the state of residence at the time of successful subspeciality certification. Certification and Recertification for nurse anesthetists can be verified online at anytime by selecting Credential Verification on the NBCRNA website (www.NBCRNA.com).

## Alaska (AK)

Mary Magnusen, CRNA, NSPM-C Megan Taylor, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Arkansas (AR)

Jerold Campbell, CRNA, NSPM-C Jennifer Morris, CRNA, NSPM-C

### Arizona (AZ)

Austin Miner, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Colorado (CO)

Kellie Logue, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Idaho (ID)

Kyle Shibley, CRNA, NSPM-C John Schirmer, CRNA, NSPM-C

### Illinois (IL)

Casey Griffith, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Indiana (IN)

Jacqueline Rowles, CRNA, NSPM-C

## lowa (IA)

Shawn Tulp, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Kansas (KS)

Trent Blackwill, CRNA, NSPM-C Jennifer Diekmann CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Kentucky (KY)

Walter Brown, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Minnesota (MN)

Robert Gonzalez Jr., CRNA, NSPM-C Andrew Johnson, CRNA, NSPM-C Daniel Offerdahl, CRNA, NSPM-C Joslin Thiemann, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Montana

Scott Rigdon, CRNA, NSPM-C

### North Dakota (ND)

Amy Bakke, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### New Hampshire (NH)

Gregory Aprilliano, CRNA, NSPM-C

### Ohio (OH)

Collin Brown, CRNA, NSPM-C

## South Carolina (SC)

Cheryl Schosky, CRNA, NSPM-C

#### Texas (TX)

James Atha, CRNA, NSPM-C Nickolas Rose, CRNA, NSPM-C Dwight Hall, CRNA, NSPM-C

## Washington (WA)

John Fontana, CRNA, NSPM-C Andrea Valicoff, CRNA, NSPM-C