Staff

Karen Plaus, PhD, CRNA, FAAN, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

kplaus@nbcrna.com

 

Lisa J. Thiemann, PhD, CRNA

Chief Credentialing Officer

lthiemann@nbcrna.com

 

Leah Cannon, CPA

Chief Operating Officer

lcannon@nbcrna.com


Jane Baque, MEd

Director, Communications and Quality

jbaque@nbcrna.com


Timothy J. Muckle, PhD

Director, Testing Services

tmuckle@nbcrna.com

Barbara L. Anderson

Credentialing Manager

banderson@nbcrna.com​


Kathryn Berry, MEd

Credentialing Manager

kberry@nbcrna.com


Carlos Cardenas

Information Technology Manager

ccardenas@nbcrna.com


Matt Ferris, MA, ELS

Manager, Test Content

mferris@nbcrna.com


Joanne Orlando

Administrative Manager

jorlando@nbcrna.com​


Colleen Ahearn

Credentialing Specialist

cahearn@nbcrna.com


Gerri Coconate

Credentialing Specialist

gcoconate@nbcrna.com


Susan E. Kiska

Credentialing Specialist

skiska@nbcrna.com


Sharon Nalomski

Credentialing Specialist

snalomski@nbcrna.com​

 

Janice A. Wellhausen

Credentialing Specialist

jwellhausen@nbcrna.com​​​​​​​​​​​