Staff

Karen Plaus, PhD, CRNA, FAAN

Chief Executive Officer

kplaus@nbcrna.com

 
 

Lisa J. Thiemann, PhD, CRNA

Chief Credentialing Officer

lthiemann@nbcrna.com

 
 

Leah Cannon, CPA

Chief Operating Officer

lcannon@nbcrna.com

 
 

Joanne Orlando

Administrative Manager

jorlando@nbcrna.com



Timothy J. Muckle, PhD

Director, Testing Services

tmuckle@nbcrna.com

 
 
Barbara L. Anderson

Credentialing Manager

banderson@nbcrna.com

 
 

Kathryn Berry, MEd

Credentialing Manager

kberry@nbcrna.com

 
 

Susan E. Kiska

Credentialing Specialist

skiska@nbcrna.com

 
 

Gerri Coconate

Credentialing Specialist

gcoconate@nbcrna.com

 
 

Sharon Nalomski

Credentialing Specialist

snalomski@nbcrna.com

 
 

Colleen Ahearn

Credentialing Assistant

cahearn@nbcrna.com

 

 

Janice A. Wellhausen

Credentialing Assistant

jwellhausen@nbcrna.com​​​